First image of the manga Dragon Ball Super 88

The Dragon Ball Super 88 manga has little left to come out and they have shown the first image. In it we can see Goku, Vegeta and Frieza.

The routine returns every time there is a new manga from Dragon Ball Super. After months of rest, we have the first image of the Dragon Ball Super 88 manga. In this image that is still like Toyotaro’s drafts, it shows Son Goku and Vegeta training to defeat Frieza. After finishing the fight against Gas and being defeated by Frieza, they have vowed that they will overcome him and defeat him. Although the power level between them and Black Frieza is huge.

It is to be hoped that after this first image of the Dragon Ball Super 88 manga we will have Toyotaro’s first drafts within a few days. In these drafts we see the first pages of the manga that awaits us this December that will arrive loaded with history and the introduction of Trunks and Goten who are now teenagers.

This new Dragon Ball Super arc is set before the Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero movie. It is a mystery if Toyotaro and Akira Toriyama will offer the entire Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero movie in the manga. They only did it with The Battle of the Gods, since the Resurrection of F and Dragon Ball Super: Broly do not appear in the manga. It does mention what happens in these two movies, but they don’t have chapters in the manga.

The Dragon Ball Super 88 manga will be with us on Tuesday, December 20 at 4:00 p.m. in Spain. Just as it is to be expected that the drafts will arrive, it is likely that days before the arrival of the manga we will have the first spoilers and even that the entire chapter will be leaked. Stay tuned to Guiltybit so you don’t miss anything about this long-awaited Dragon Ball Super 88 episode that has taken so many months to arrive.

DBS 88 manga release schedule in Spanish-speaking countries, Brazil and the US

The Dragon Ball Super 88 manga will arrive officially and in Spanish on December 20. In the following list you have all the schedules of the Spanish-speaking countries, Brazil and the United States:

  • Spain: at 4:00 p.m. – Canary Islands: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 a.m.
  • United States: at 8:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

Manga plot

Time passes since that great battle between Goku and Majin Buu… Now, in a world that has regained peace, a new battle is approaching!! Does this new enemy come from the «Sixth Universe»!? A new and complete series of “Dragon Ball”, where “an after” is written, in an original project by Akira Toriyama.

We would like to give thanks to the author of this short article for this remarkable content

First image of the manga Dragon Ball Super 88


Our social media profiles here as well as additional related pages here.https://orifs.com/related-pages/